The ministry of Good Shepherd belongs to everyone who gathers in our community. That ministry is led and guided by an elected council of 9 members.

Let us introduce to you the current members of our church council:

Elaine Bouthot – President and Property/Stewardship Team
Mogens Hansen – Vice-President and Worship/Fellowship Team
Louis Giguère – Secretary and Property/Stewardship Team
Dan Enarson – Education/Outreach Team
Bob Knudson – Worship/Fellowship Team
Flora Pregler – Education/Outreach Team
Christine Stanley – Worship/Fellowship Team
Gail Tremain – Education/Outreach Team
Dale Wald – Property/Stewardship Team